# Supreme Court of Kentucky

## 2023-46

### ORDER

#### APPOINTMENT OF MEMBERS TO THE CIRCUIT COURT CLERK IN RE: **CONDUCT COMMISSION**

Under Section 3(4) of Supreme Court Order 2015-18, the following individuals

are appointed as members of the Circuit Court Clerk Conduct Commission for a three-

year term commencing January 1, 2024:

## **Voting Circuit Clerk Members:**

Emily Ernst, LaRue County Circuit Court Clerk Vincent Riggs, Fayette County Circuit Court Clerk

## **Alternate Circuit Clerk Members:**

Stephen Kaelin, Oldham County Circuit Court Clerk David Martin, Boone County Circuit Court Clerk

Voting Lay Member: Charles Jonathon Evans

**Alternate Lay Member:** Roger Deaton

**Voting Attorney Member:** Jacqueline S. Wright

**Alternate Retired Judge Member:** Vanessa Dickson

This order shall be effective January 1, 2024.

Entered this 19th day of December 2023.

avance Bla Meter